Eden Finley Reading Orders Saxon James

Eden Finley & Saxon James

This is a recommended reading order to get the most enjoyment out of Eden’s series and her co writes with Saxon.

Fake Boyfriend Series

Fake Boyfriend is a MM sports romance series. Each book is a different couple but the books are interconnected.

These 3 books (all complete in Fake Boyfriend Breakaways) are set in the above world for side character relationships.

Rebound is book 2.5 Aron and Wyatt 

It’s Complicated is book 3.5 Max & Ash

Winning you is book 4.5 Marty and Luce

Famous Series

Famous is in the same world as Fake Boyfriends and Popstar follows on from events of Hat Trick and should be read following it. Rockstar Hearts is a duet of novella side stories. It is not necessary but a great short read.

CU Hockey

CU Hockey has characters from Fake Boyfriends make appearances and is best read after.


Puckboys follows on from CU Hockey and moments of Egotistical Puckboy does have the same timeline as Puck Drills and Quick Thrills.

Mike Bravo Ops

Mike Bravo Ops follows on from events of Popstar in Famous series.

You Might Also Like...

    You cannot copy content of this page