Caroline Peckham & Susanne Valenti Reading Orders

Twisted Sisters: United States of Anarchy

United States of Anarchy is the contemporary world created by Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti. This world does have characters that appear in other series within the world. This is a recommended reading order

Brutal Boys of Everlake Prep

Dead Men Walking Duet

Due to the overlap of timelines it is recommended to read the series within this world in this order.

Characters from the series do make appearances in the series that follow them.

The Harlequin Crew

You Might Also Like...

    You cannot copy content of this page